Client Testimonials

Very informative

"Andrew is awesome, knowledgeable, and informative. I will continue to use his services as he as helped me grow my business. This is only the beginning. We made a connection on the first call. I haven't felt well about a lawyer ever."

- Robert Napp
March 14, 2017

Great pleasure working with Andrew!

"It has been a genuine pleasure to work with Andrew and his team of qualified associates. They helped get us setup, from corporate bylaws to reviewing lease agreements and so much more. I highly recommend The Rapacke Law Group."

- Daryn Finnis
March 6, 2017

Top Notch!

"Andrew and his team are top notch. The ultimate professional. Our experience has been far above what was expected. We would recommend Andrew and his team with the highest rating possible! talented and wonderful people!"

- Alan Ladd
March 6, 2017

Responsive and Professional

"As a small business owner, Andrew was invaluable to my business. Not only was his firm responsive and professional, Andrew went above and beyond and connected me with the right person in the industry for my business. I have tried a few small business lawyer and have to say he is by far the best."

- Ming Hwong
March 2, 2016

Trusted Advisor and knowledgeable

"I hired The Rapacke Law Group to help protect my card game invention with a copyright and trademark. Andrew's team was wonderful in answering all my questions and get my invention protected. I highly recommend working with Andrew, and we definitely will be using him with my next invention. He provided excellent advising in the lead up to producing my prototype and assisted be reviewing all of my paperwork before filing for formation of my LLC. His expedient and thoroughly efficient approach has directly contributed to the foundation of my thriving new business."

- Mike
May 7, 2016

The only patent attorney I will work with in the future

"Andrew is a great intellectual property attorney. He's very transparent on price and was very thorough with the provisional patent. He made all the changes I asked for before we filed the patent and he runs a truly fixed fee intellectual property law firm. Other lawyers want to nickel and dime you for every change you make, which can be extremely difficult to pay for inventors just starting out or on a budget. He was easily accessible as well. If he missed my call, I would get a call back within an hour or two. It was a great experience overall and if you are looking for an intellectual property attorney I would highly reccomend you look no further than The Rapacke Law Group."

- Ferris
April 9, 2016

Patent and Licensing work

"Andrew introduced himself to me at a Toy Fair in Chicago. We talked briefly about some projects that I was working on the time, but I already had representation. Andrew offered to give me some advise on a pending patent. I was impressed with his knowledge of the patent process. I hired him to help me with an office action on that same patent. I also hired Andrew to help me put together a Licensing Agreement. I feel that Andrew does a very good job of looking at the agreement from both sides of the fence. He has good judgement and wants to guide you, so that your expectations are realistic."

- Ken
March 24, 2016

Non provisional application and cease and desist letter

"I hired Andrew to assist my company with a patent infringement and non provisional patent filing. Andrew is very knowledgable and easy to work with, and his pricing is very transparent and straightforward which I like. He was also very accessible which I needed during a critical time for my company. I'd definitely recommend and will hire again!"

- Tom
March 15, 2016

Excellent IP Attorney

"Andrew helped file the provisional patent on our new products. He is very responsive to answer questions and help us through this process. I plan on using his services again and again in the future."

- Keith
November 26, 2015

Fantastic

"Andrew has been a trusted resource for me on legal topics relating to my business and other areas as well. His ethics have been without reproach. Recently he passed on working with at least one prospective client because of ethical concerns that could have materialized down the road (he didn’t share the specifics). I believe his strong moral principles go well beyond the requirements of his oath and I appreciate him as a colleague. Plus, Andrew has been amazingly pleasant to work with, going out of his way numerous times to make introductions on my behalf. He is a fantastic professional resource and I recommend him without hesitation."

- Steve
November 25, 2015

Amazing attorney!

"Andrew helped our company to apply for a Trademark registration and a Patent. He is always available to answer any questions without charging extra fees for phone conversations or emails. We are very satisfied with the services his firm provided and would definitely recommend Andrew. Thank you!"

- Dina & Elina
November 24, 2015

Excellent patent lawyer

"Andy quickly understood our SCUBA product and was able to get our patent filled before we went to a trade show to show of the product. I will use Andy and his firm again."

- Gus
November 23, 2015

Thorough, fair, fast

"I have worked with Mr. Rapacke on licensing agreements, trademarks and a new patent. I found him to be highly intelligent and knowledgeable as well as extremely responsive - a difficult trio of traits!. As a small business owner who has worked with several megafirms I found his approach extremely refreshing. His pricing was transparent and his use of technology to keep me up-to-date was nice. Rather than getting stuck with multiple surprise bills and expensive office action reports I was given one fair price upfront. This was much appreciated especially as it allowed me to budget properly. I would not hesitate to use him again or recommend him to other companies."

- Matti
August 27, 2015

Excellent Patent and Trademark attorney

"I used The Rapacke Law Group for an initial project a few months ago and have since used them several times. I am very surprised and impressed with their response time and the fact with them, fixed fee billing really means fixed fee. Andrew is great to work with and understands complex processes quickly. He and his team work quick; I get responses normally same day and the work product is first class. I would highly recommend this firm for your intellectual property, trademark and patent needs."

- Bradford
August 26, 2015

Will use again!

"Andrew helped file my Utility patent on my latest invention He was easy to work with and a great person above all. I plan on using his services again and again in the future."

- Abe
May 25, 2015

Patent, Trademark and Copyright Referrals

"Whether one of my current clients needs a referral for patent and/or trademark or copyright work or a business acquaintance needs some guidance, I know I can refer them to Andrew with confidence. Each client that I have referred to Andrew has returned with positive feedback regarding his professionalism, availability and genuineness to the project. I'm careful as to who I refer out as I feel it is a direct reflection on my work product as well which is why with Andrew, I have no hesitation."

- Frank
May 19, 2015

Best IP attorney out there!!

"Knowledgeable, personable, reliable, and motivated! Truly the best attorney I've had the pleasure to work with. Andy always makes himself available, working around to clock to make sure my needs are being bet. He has introduced me to numerous people and truly wants his clients to succeed. I look forward to working with Andy for years to come!"

- Chelsey
May 18, 2015