About Our Intellectual Property Legal Service

Rapacke Law Group Reviews

See what our clients are saying about working with us.

Thousands of clients have trusted The Rapacke Law Group - here's what they're saying

10.0Andrew Scott Rapacke
Top Rated by Super Lawyers
Top Rated Patent Attorney
5 Star Rating FB
Marc Weeks | June 16, 2019
"They saved me about 6k"
Read More
"Really impressed with their staff and coordination. They saved me about 6k by taking the initiative and doing what's right by their client rather than their wallets. 100% would recommend."
Chance Myers | June 19, 2019
"Extremely helpful"
Read More
"The guys are extremely helpful. They can answer any questions you may have, and are easy to work with. They're professionals at what they do, I will be using them again. "
Anwarul Islam | May 23, 2019
"Great service! My software patent filing went smoother than I expected"
Read More
"Great service! My software patent filing went smoother than I expected. They spent hours with me to get my idea clear and captured it in a well defined language for the filing. I didn't have to write down a lengthy form, the Rapacke Law Group had done most of the heavy lifting. I am very happy with the service."
Stephen Harkey | May 13, 2019
"Follow through was fantastic"
Read More
"Great team, follow through was fantastic. Ben made sure that when we were going to miss a filing date that he stayed on it to make sure that it was done on time. Great job."
John Collins | May 22, 2019
"Very thorough and professional"
Read More
"Andrew and staff are very thorough and professional. Will be very glad to use them again. Highly recommend them. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Great service at great price."
Russ Smith Sr. | May 26, 2019
"Very Efficient"
Read More
"I have worked with patent law firms before and this is by far the best one yet. Andrew was very efficient and wasted zero time with non pertinent questions. I will be using them on my next project."
Lori Mancuso | April 10, 2019
"The professionalism was outstanding"
Read More
"This firm went over and above to try and help me. They were patient with my concerns and indecisiveness. They were very thorough explaining how the process would work and were even willing to work with me through everything. The Professionalism was outstanding from everyone I spoke with on his team! I highly recommend The Rapacke Law Group."
Peter Schramm | April 9, 2019
"The team is extremely knowledgeable"
Read More
"Ben and Andrew were very helpful throughout the entire trademark application process. The team is extremely knowledgeable and they took time to explain each part of the process to me. I’m glad that I was able to work with this team to get my app startup trademark submitted."
Tony Maggs | April 1, 2019
"Effective, quick, responsive and personable"
Read More
"Andrew always responds quickly, answers all your questions thoroughly, gives full details, and works very quickly and accurately. He clearly cares about who he works with as he was always nice and asked about my day. This is exactly what I want in a lawyer: someone who is effective, quick, responsive and personable. FIVE STARS - HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Mark Macri | March 25, 2019
"The epitome of professional and attentive"
Read More
"I absolutely LOVE being a client at The Rapacke Law Group. I deal mostly with Benjamin Bedrava, who is the epitome of professional and attentive. When I started my application process a couple years back, Andrew Rapacke himself handled my 1st application and again, an absolute pleasure to work with. EVERYone I've talked to in the firm maintains the same level of professionalism, friendliness and attentiveness. I find their fees fair as well."
Art Siegel | March 25, 2019
"A superb resource"
Read More
"I have filed trademarks on my own in the past, but the process has gotten more complicated and confusing. If I filled in something incorrectly, I might not know about it for many months. Benjamin at Rapacke spent a good bit of time in multiple phone calls learning about my business, explaining important details about trademarks that I did not find online, reviewing my website, and discussing strategies for making my trademark strong. Then he completed the submission and I am on my way to owning the name I chose. This is a superb resource."
Anita Price | March 23, 2019
"Very professional and courteous"
Read More
"The Rapacke Law Group is very professional and courteous with handling our request to file for a patent. I appreciated the knowledgeable feedback on obtaining a patent. I would highly recommend their services."
Tim Altman | March 22, 2019
"Answered every question I had with a phone call directly"
Read More
"I applied for a Trademark. Great Experience dealing with Andrew. He was hands on, answered every question I had with a phone call directly. Filed paperwork expeditiously...Highly recommend!"
Debi Prasad | March 19, 2019
"Excellent job"
Read More
"Andrew is at best when it comes to understanding customer IP need and providing most appropriate guidance. We consulted Andrew for one of our key IP need. He promptly listened to our scenario and came up with a plan that not only met our time sensitive filing but ensure quality of work is not compromised. He and his team did an excellent job. We highly recommend Andrew S. Rapacke and service provided by his team."
Kyle Molander | March, 15, 2019
"Very well educated and organized firm"
Read More
"Very well educated and organized firm. Quick to answer emails and phone calls. Would recommend."
Cristian Acero | March 1, 2019
"Attention to details and personal service exceeded our expectations"
Read More
"Andrew’s law firm provided great professional advice during our legal matter. The attention to details and personal service exceeded our expectations."
IR R. | February 20, 2019
"Always professional"
Read More
"I highly recommend Andy for all of your intellectual property needs, and more. Always professional and really cares about his clients and the service he and his firm provides."
Michael R. Bores | February 18, 2019
"very happy with results"
Read More
"This law firm has worked on my patent and has been so professional, and the success of the patent is on its way to being complete, I am very happy with results. And would recommend them."
Ashlea Souffrou | February 12, 2019
"Fantastic to work with"
Read More
"The team was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend them again for patent work. The info I brought them and what they executed was more than I expected."
Anonymous | February 11, 2019
"He is an asset to the legal community"
Read More
"I worked with Andrew Rapacke on an idea for a patent. He was patient, articulate, and eager while helping me navigate complex bodies of laws and regulations (even for a fellow attorney). He is an asset to the legal community."
Eric | February 11, 2019
"Guided me through the entire process"
Read More
"I am a first time inventor and Andrew guided me through the entire process from the prior arts search to actually filing the patent. He was very helpful and always available. He was recommended to me by a friend and I will always recommend Andrew."
Dennis Wysocki | February 1, 2019
"Always quick to respond to inquiries and easily reachable"
Read More
"I am glad that I chose to work with Andrew Rapacke and team. The end product was well written and looked to have been well researched; it had both a command of the jargon needed for patents and an understanding of the science behind my product. He was always quick to respond to inquiries and easily reachable. I will definitely use them again."
Mobo Cruiser | January 30, 2019
"Small business owners can be well protected with their services"
Read More
"The Rapacke Law Group is great. We didn't know that our designs and intellectual property can be protected. They are always very responsive and quick to reply. They helped us to avoid fraudulent claims. They help us to protect our trade marks internationally and successfully attain our design patent. As small business owner, they are great, because they are specialized in what they do, and small business owners can be well protected with their services."
Thomas Andrews | January 16, 2019
"The Rapacke Law Group is simply worth it!"
Read More
"The Rapacke Law Group is simply worth it! If you have the idea, they have a streamlined process to obtain the patent and have it mastered. The team is very knowledgeable and will prepare you with accurate information to guide your decisions. I am now patent pending and patiently awaiting approval on my patent application. Andrew & Benjamin, thank you so much for all of your support and assistance along the way!"
Siva Kumar | January 10, 2019
"Great service and good team."
Read More
"We reached out to Andrew for our Non-Provisional patent filing requirements. He clearly explained the steps involved, timeline and cost associated with flings. Once contracted, Andrew and his team did good job in completing non-provision patent application quickly. Great service and good team."
Paul Hamilton | January 9, 2019
"Fast, efficient, effective!"
Read More
"Andy is thorough and knowledgeable. He quickly explained distinctions in utility and design patents, the pros-cons, and gave me a strategy to proceed and take action. He provided a spectrum of advice and ideas from manufacturing to licensing. His breadth of experience means there is no time wasted dealing with him. Fast, efficient, effective! Clear Concise Complete Correct!"
Nathan Doyle | December 26, 2018
"Great through the whole process."
Read More
"Wonderful experience and I needed it done fast, they were very helpful and great through the whole process. Thank you Andrew and Austin for all your hard work, and smooth transition. Definitely recommend and I will be back."
Jesse Welch | December 20, 2018
"Couldn't be happier with The Rapacke Law Group!"
Read More
"Andrew and Ben helped us through a 2 year long tedious litigation battle that has finally come to a conclusion. Couldn't be happier with The Rapacke Law Group!"
Andrew Dundas | December 19, 2018
"Fast, efficient, effective!"
Read More
"I was considering trying to go at it alone but I'm so glad I hired them. They listened well and helped tremendously... and for a fair price."
Carlos Albergaria | December 16, 2018
"A fantastic team"
Read More
"Andrew and Ben form a fantastic team! They have helped me with my patent and trademark, they are always available to answer your questions, they are very professional and cost effective!"
Steven Garofano | November 30, 2018
"Very prompt and professional"
Read More
"Great people and VERY prompt and professional. Grateful for their support and service!"
Dan | October 18, 2018
"They went way above, and beyond"
Read More
"We brought an idea to Andrew and his team. After the consultation, we agreed to move ahead. Once the process began they went way above, and beyond. I will use them again for everything moving ahead. They are what every group should be. Professional and everything was done perfect from step one."
Jay Dicharry | October 14, 2018
"I'm impressed and happy I chose The Rapacke Law Group"
Read More
"This team works incredibly quickly and thoroughly to ensure all elements of IP were properly worded and conveyed. Professional and knowledgeable, I'm impressed and happy I chose The Rapacke Law Group."
David Lawrence | August 20, 2018
"I am very pleased"
Read More
"My patent application was done promptly and the drawings clearly illustrated the use of my product. I did not receive any additional fees after the initial quote and my drawings were completed in less than two weeks! I am very pleased and will come back to Mr. Rapacke's firm for my future patent needs."
Nathan Rosenstein | August 28, 2018
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with"
Read More
"Excellent team that took care of everything we needed and more. Was absolutely a pleasure to work with and will continue to work with Ben and his entire group going forward as we grow. Thank you!"
Samantha Jones | August 8, 2018
"Extremely friendly and efficient!"
Read More
"This law group is extremely friendly and efficient! I will definitely consider them for future services if needed! Their work is superb!"
Elizabeth Papp-Stinson | July 27, 2018
"Would definitely hire again"
Read More
"Excellent experience for my first patent. Andrew was very thorough explaining the entire process and then some. He kept me informed with no delays and was always available for questions. Would definitely hire again."
Lisa Kim | June 23, 2018
"I highly recommend them"
Read More
"Andrew & Ben at The Rapacke Law Group are great to work with and I highly recommend them. They worked efficiently and were highly responsive to all of my questions during my patent application process. I highly recommend working with them and definitely plan to work with them again in the future."
Leah | July 19, 2018
"Thank you for getting me patent pending"
Read More
"Andrew Rapacke is a pleasure to work with every step of the way! His connections are helpful and guidance expertise! Thank you for getting me patent pending today!"
Donna Ohlmaier | July 14, 2018
"Professional, and knowledgeable"
Read More
"Andy is professional, and knowledgeable. I was impressed by the transparency of his fixed-fee model. I highly recommend working with his firm!"
Daryn Fillis | July 11, 2018
"It has been a genuine pleasure"
Read More
"It has been a genuine pleasure to work with Andrew and his team of qualified associates. They helped get us setup, from corporate bylaws to reviewing lease agreements and so much more. I highly recommend The Rapacke Law Group."
Alex Torres | July 6, 2018
"I wouldn't think twice to come back"
Read More
"I appreciate the work done by the team, which was very professional and precise. I wanted to patent one of my jewelry designs and it was a very smooth process for me as all the details were taken care by the firm. We communicated by email and all my questions were answered almost in an instant. If I have another design to patent, I wouldn't think twice to come back to The Rapacke Law Group."

Why Choose The Rapacke Law Group?

Working with The Rapacke Law Group, you’ll:

Never feel uninformed.

We clearly explain the IP protection process and keep you updated every step of the way.​

Never pay for calls or emails.

With our transparent fixed-fee pricing, you’ll know your legal costs ahead of time so you can budget accordingly.

Never wait longer than 1 business day for a response.

We understand that prompt and clear communication is critical in any attorney-client relationship.

Rapacke Invention Patent Attorney Service

Ready to get started?

Schedule a free consultation with one of our IP attorneys.